top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEN VOGUE

Go Bold with Estee Lauder

Hello Friends, We would like to share a few of my current favorite things! Here we have done the shoot with our model Thea Dsouza for Estee Lauder Beauty product. Do have a look at how this shade look after apply. This has become my all occasion lip color. Also this matt lipstick a cool pink color with medium brown shade in it. it’s a really good one for precision and last for long time.




I really dont know where i would be without this. This has become my all time favorite shade for any occasion and i haven’t been this happy before.  This shade will probably suit anyone. Hot and Sexy the lips become when you put on the shade from Estee Lauder which is non sticky and glossy look. The shade does not go off even after having your meal or twice. Estee Lauder color are splendid and rich and for all season party wear. The Lip stick that leaves the finest of lines of your lips the way it’s meant to be adding with a touch of glamour. Estee Lauder have variety of shades and color is simply amazing. I loved it so much since i have started using it. So far I’ve really been enjoying this product! I always get a thrill from adding new, exciting products to my makeup kit. Very soon i will be coming up with you tube video also to enhance more.

Thank you friends for taking out time to read my blog.

Will you be purchasing any of these?

Stay tuned. Cheers !!! 📷


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page